12 Seasons

The story of Isho and the First Light takes place in three Books and 12 parts as follows:

BOOK I Gifts of Destiny

Part 1 Gifts of Destiny

Part 2 Circle of Elders

Part 3 The Spirit Orb

Part 4 The Siblinghood

BOOK II The Binding

Part 5 The Colonies

Part 6 Western Ridge

Part 7 The Outer Wall

Part 8 Betrayal

BOOK III Beloved County

Part 9 On Trial

Part 10 The Chasm

Part 11 The First Light

Part 12 The Beloved Country